WE ARE FLORIDA CRAFT BEER

Paloma Mejia

Executive Director

Tampa, FL
paloma@flbrewersguilld.org

Greg Berbusse

Legislative Committee
13Bay Brewing, Miami, FL
greg@bay13brewery.com

Warren Bondi

Wood Foot Brewing, Fort Walton Beach, FL
info@beermarketeers.com

Bren Cueni

Member Engagement Chair
Cueni Brewing, Dunedin, FL
cuenibrewing@gmail.com

Christine Denny

Secretary & Finance Committee
First Magnitude Brewing, Gainesville, FL
christine@fmbrewing.com

Brian Detweiler

Member Engagement Committee
3rd Planet Brewing, Niceville, FL
brian@3rdplanetbrewing.com

Tim Dornblaser

NoBo Brewing, Boynton Beach, FL
tim@driftwoodales.com

Adam Fine

Legislative Committee Chair
Tarpon River Brewing, Fort Lauderdale, FL
afine@tarponriverbrewing.com

TJ Jewel

Fort Myers Brewing, Fort Myers, FL
TJ@fortmyersbrewing.com

Brooke Malone

Ex-Officio
Walking Tree Brewing, Vero Beach, FL
brooke@walkingtreebrewery.com

Dan Peregrin

Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair
LaBelle Brewing, LaBelle, FL
danperegrin@gmail.com

Brett Reid

Alga Beer Co, Pensacola, FL
brett@algabeerco.com

© 2022 Florida Brewers Guild. All rights reserved

"Craft Brewers of Florida PC" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 201 East Park Avenue Suite 200B Tallahassee, FL 32301

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software